« Back to previous page

Christmas in the Parish of Sts. Mary & Peter

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve

8.00 a.m. and 10.00 a.m.

Vigil Mass

5.00 p.m., 7.00 p.m. and 9.00 p.m.

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day

8.30 a.m. and 11.30 a.m. No evening Mass.

Wednesday 26th December – St. Stephen’s Day

11.00 a.m.

Thursday 27th and Friday 28th December

11.00 a.m.

Saturday 29th December

Morning Mass at 11.00 a.m. Vigil Mass at 6.30p.m.

Sunday 30th December – Feast of the Holy Family & Closing of the World Meeting of Families

8.30 a.m., 11.30 a.m. and 7.00 p.m.

31st December to 5th January morning Mass at 11.00 a.m.

Saturday 5th January

11.00 a.m. Vigil Mass at 6.30p.m.

Sunday 6th January – Feast of the Epiphany

8.30 a.m., 11.30 a.m. and 7.00 p.m.

Usual weekday Mass times resume Monday 7th January.

St. David’s Johnstown

Saturday 22nd December – Confessions after 6.30 Mass

Monday 24th December – Christmas Eve

Vigil Mass at 9.00 p.m.

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day

10.00 a.m.

St. Patrick’s, Castletown

Saturday 22nd December

Confessions after 8.00 p.m. Mass

Monday 24th December

Carol Service at 8.30p.m.

Vigil Mass at 9.00 p.m.

Tuesday 25th December – Christmas Day

Mass at 10.30 a.m.

Tel : (0402) 317 16 | Email : office@arklowparish.ie
Copyright 2011 Arklow Parish All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Parish Websites, Design by acton|web